Rock River Baseball League

Coaches/Staff

Rock River League Front Office

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
Rory Holland President rory.holland@yahoo.com 608-852-7110
Tim Norton Vice President fdlnorton@gmail.com 920-539-4697
Ron Bartels Secretary / Treasurer rgbartels@charter.net 920-988-2993
Ben Kluck Northern Division Rep benkluck@hotmail.com 262-573-8664
Doug Welch Southern Division Rep welchd39@hotmail.com 608-359-6516
Steve Lehman At-Large Rep lehmo14@gmail.com 920-285-7065

Rock River Northern Division

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
Tim Norton Manager Brownsville fdlnorton@gmail.com 920-539-4697
James Goodfellow Director Brownsville jjrgoodfellow@sbcglobal.net 630-881-8552
Matt Behling Manager Cedarburg mrb333301@yahoo.com 262-993-1983
Roger Behling Director Cedarburg 262-377-1715
Taylor Piel Director Cedarburg tjpiel@yahoo.com 414-339-0677
Ben Kluck Manager Hartford benkluck@hotmail.com 262-573-8664
Jim Kluck Director Hartford kluckjam@hotmail.com 262-224-0809
Tom Kluck Director Hartford tomkluck@hotmail.com 262-224-2510
Aaron Stephans Director Hartford astephans.as@gmail.com 262-224-5084
Jim Ziegler Manager Kewaskum jimziegler_3@yahoo.com 262-719-6259
Brad Young Director Kewaskum youngb1331@gmail.com 262-388-9321
Jason Strobel Director Kewaskum jason.strobel@drexelteam.com 920-420-1269
MIke Urban Manager Oakfield meurban22@gmail.com 920-979-5716
Mike Merk Director Oakfield merkm@alumni.msoe.edu 920-960-8572
Rick Meyer Manager Plymouth pflame24@hotmail.com 920-254-5139
Ryan Wachter Director Plymouth rdubb2@gmail.com 920-912-5273
Kam Koplitz Manager Rubicon kamron.koplitz32@gmail.com 920-573-7846
Brad (Rub) Frank Director Rubicon bmjf12@yahoo.com 262-388-3291
Paul Hauser Director Rubicon paulhauser59@gmail.com 414-416-0991
Dave Dickmann Manager Saukville evest@execpc.com 262-483-1733
Mike Pierron Director Saukville mike.s.pierron@gmail.com 920-915-4481
Greg Ebbert Manager Thiensville-Mequon gregebbert@msn.com 262-365-1579
Zach Prideaux Director Thiensville-Mequon zach@squareonesolutions.org 262-989-8087
Bill Backhaus Manager West Bend williamjbackhaus@hotmail.com 262-334-5171
Mike Backhaus Director West Bend michael.w.backhaus@gmail.com 262-365-7629

Rock River Southern Division

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
Tyler Ryan Manager Ashippun tyler.ryan4@yahoo.com 262-409-9695
John Roth Director Ashippun aroth15@wi.rr.com 262-468-4211
Matt Ryan Director Ashippun waterrat424@gmail.com 262-719-2828
Kelvin Roe Manager Clyman aplayertobenamedlater1@gmail.com 715-781-6181
Kyle Krueger Director Clyman clymancanners@gmail.com 920-342-9100
Tim Fitzsimmons Director Clyman
David Rosser Manager Hustisford david.rosser@presenceofit.com 602-349-6775
Ross Roeseler Director Hustisford rroeseler@hotmail.com 262-305-5656
Bob Schulz Director Hustisford bobschulz@charter.net 920-285-3736
Dave Gackstatter Manager Janesville gackstat@gmail.com 608-322-4331
Trisha Gackstatter Director Janesville Trishaosborne21@gmail.com 608-449-8665
Josh Braunschweig Manager Johnson Creek baseballcreek@hotmail.com 920-988-3055
Jacob Oestreicher Director Johnson Creek jackobieo@Hotmail.com 920-988-1330
Jim Braunschweig Director Johnson Creek jimbofjc@tds.net 920-988-9592
Dan Lehman Manager Juneau lehmandc4@gmail.com 920-948-5005
Oscar Selchert Director Juneau oscarselchert@gmail.com 920-344-3320
Nick Demetropoulos Manager Lebanon info@lebbyspizza.com 920-285-8306
Tim Schramm Director Lebanon 920-988-9269
Doug Welch Manager Milton welchd39@hotmail.com 608-359-6516
Wes Braunschweig Manager Neosho 920-988-0796
Brandon Egnarski Director Neosho egnarskibg12@gmail.com 920-285-2712
Brad Kaul Director Neosho kaul3uwm@yahoo.com 920-342-6016
Troy Unertl Director Neosho troyunertl@hotmail.com 262-224-6327
Jason Ninmann Manager Watertown ninmannj4@hotmail.com 920-988-5304
Kyle Kopplin Director Watertown kkopplin85@gmail.com 608-572-2192